2017 SCHOOL TERMS

TERM 1

Friday 27 January - Staff Development Day / Pupil Free Day
Monday 30 January - Term 1 commences for Year 7 & New Students
Tuesday 31 January - Term 1 commences for Years 8 - 12 Students
Friday 7 April - Term 1 concludes

TERM 2

Wednesday 26 April - Term 2 commences
Friday 30 June - Term 2 concludes

TERM 3

Monday 17 July - Term 3 commences
Friday 22 September - Term 3 concludes

TERM 4

Monday 9 October - Term 4 commences
Tuesday 12 December - Final day of formal classes for Years 7-11
Wednesday 13 to Friday 15 December - College open for supervision of students. Staff available for oral reporting, feedback to parents
Monday 18 & Tuesday 19 December - Staff Development Days / Pupil Free Days

 


defer src="/js/main.js">