News & Upcoming Events

  • Thursday 24 August 2017
  • St Paul's HSC Onshow

  • Thursday 24 August 2017
  • BBSSSA Intermediate and Junior Basketball, Terrigal

  • Sunday 27 August 2017
  • Pub2Pub Charity Fun Run and Festival

  • Monday 28 August 2017
  • 2018 Student Leadership Retreat (Pymble)

  • Monday 28 August 2017
  • Year 8 Japanese Taiko drumming presentation

  • Tuesday 29 August 2017
  • NAPLAN Online School Readiness Test 

  • Friday 1 September 2017
  • Year 7 Father's Day Breakfast.

  • Friday 1 September 2017
  • Praisefest at Epping Carlingford Parish

  • Friday 1 September 2017
  • BBSSSA Golf.  BBSSSA Surfing.

  • Friday 1 September 2017
  • Jersey Day: raising awareness for the Donate Life organisation

  • Wednesday 6 September 2017
  • Paul Dillon talk to Year 10, 11 and 12 students.

  • Friday 8 September 2017
  • Early dismissal for Years 7-12 students (1:00pm)

  • Friday 8 September 2017 to Sunday 10 September 2017
  • NSW/ACT Council of Catholic School Parents Conference

  • Monday 11 September 2017
  • College Student Leadership Handover Assembly.

  • Monday 11 September 2017
  • New College Leaders Morning Tea.

  • Wednesday 13 September 2017
  • College Tour 9:15am.  Please call 9977 5111 to register.

  • Friday 15 September to Friday 22 September 2017
  • Year 11 End of Preliminary Course examination period

  • Monday 18 September 2017
  • Parents & Friends meeting (7:30pm).

  • Wednesday 20 September 2017
  • Year 12 Breakfast

  • Wednesday 20 September 2017
  • Year 12 Graduation Assembly 

  • Wednesday 20 September 2017
  • Year 12 Graduation Mass St Mary's Manly 6:00pm

  • Wednesday 20 September 2017
  • Year 12 Awards Presentation in The Waterford Hall (7:15pm - 9:00pm)

  • Thursday 21 September 2017
  • Refereeing at CSO Primary Schools Cricket and AFL Gala Day 

  • Friday 22 September 2017
  • Term 3 concludes 3:20pm