News & Upcoming Events

  • Wishing our families a Merry Christmas and a safe and Happy New Year
  • Enjoy the break
  • 2017 College Calendar
  • Click Here to view
  • Monday 30th January
  • Year 7 and new students commence
  • Tuesday 31st January
  • Year 8 - 12 students commence
  • Monday 30th Jan - Thursday 9th Feb
  • Visiting Korean Students
  • Wednesday 1st Feb - Friday 3rd Feb
  • Year 7 Camp
  • Monday 6th February
  • Year 7 Network Log On
  • Monday 6th February
  • Academic Distinction Assembly
  • Tuesday 7th February
  • Year 7 and 10 Devices Issued
  • Tuesday 7th February
  • Year 7 Academic Skills Information Night
  • Friday 10th February
  • Staff and student ID photographs
  • Monday 13th February
  • Year 7 Meet and Greet Evening
  • Tuesday 14th February
  • Welcoming Mass