News & Upcoming Events

  • Monday 16 October to Tuesday 7 November 2017
  • HSC examinations in The Waterford Hall

  • Monday 23 October 2017
  • Year 7 (2018) Parent Information Evening in the The Waterford Hall

  • Tuesday 24 October 2017
  • BBSSSA Tennis At Queenwood Tennis Centre

  • Tuesday 24 October 2017
  • BBSSSA Beach Volleyball at Manly Beach

  • Wednesday 25 October 2017
  • Manly Cup Opens Cricket Gala Day

  • Friday 27 October 2017
  • College Tour 9:15am.  Please call 9977 5111 to register.

  • Friday 27 October 2017
  • Year 11 Yearly Reports available in Edumate

  • Monday 6 November to Tuesday 14 November 2017
  • Year 9 and 10 Yearly Examinations

  • Friday 10 November 2017
  • Remembrance Day assembly

  • Monday 13 November 2017
  • Year 12 Formal

  • Wednesday 15 November to Tuesday 21 November 2017
  • Year 7 and 8 Yearly examinations

  • Monday 20 November 2017
  • Parents and Friends AGM (7:30pm)

  • Wednesday 22 November to Friday 24 November 2017
  • Year 10 Camp

  • Tuesday 28 November 2017
  • College Tour 9:15am. Please call 9977 5111 to register.

  • Tuesday 28 November 2017
  • Manly Shield Cricket Gala Day 2

  • Wednesday 29 November 2017
  • BBSSSA Surf Lifesaving 

  • Thursday 30 November 2017
  • Manly Cup Opens Cricket Gala Day

  • Tuesday 5 December 2017
  • End of Year Mass at St Mary's Manly

  • Thursday 7 December to Saturday 9 December
  • Australian Catholic Youth Festival at Sydney Olympic Park, Homebush

  • Tuesday 12 December 2017
  • Final day of formal classes for Years 7-11

  • Tuesday 12 December 2017
  • 2017 Year in Review Evening in The Waterford Hall (7:00pm).  Roll call at 6:15pm

  • Wednesday 13 December 2017
  • Years 7-10 Yearly Reports available in Edumate

  • Wednesday 13 December to Friday 15 December 2017
  • College open for student supervision; no formal classes conducted

  • Wednesday 13 December to Friday 15 December 2017
  • Teaching staff available for oral reporting and feedback to parents

  • Monday 18 December 2017
  • Staff Professional Development day; pupil free day

  • Tuesday 19 December 2017
  • Staff Professional Development Day; pupil free day.  Term 4 concludes for staff.